Loading Events
This event has passed.
We have created the next phase to Reboot Your Soul!
7 Chakras in 7 Weeks.
There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. … The seven chakra are the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and the Crown Chakra. We will dive into each Chakra with Movement that is directly related to each Chakra, Meditation and Meaning directly related to each Chakra.
Movement is Meditation, Meditation is Healing, and Healing occurs through Movement and Meditation.
Let’s start by getting centred and connected as we move forward through this New Moon.
We will dive into one Chakra a week to focus in on each Chakra, move through it, breath through it, journal through it and learn how to move forward through each Chakra.
September 4, 2021
$180 + tax

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top